navigate

new old profile notes guestbook e-mail cast links facts love image host

the girl

Too blank for words. Except these words, that is.

loves

Life in general.

hates

Life in general.

last five

Random note from 4/26 - 2017-06-06
- - 2017-06-04
day 1 again - 2017-04-11
return? - 2014-04-05
- - 2011-03-21

-

6:02 p.m. on 2010-04-27

Day 5 of the 'maybe possibly could be fired, we'll tell you later' vacation.

i am feeling a little run down on my journey to health, wellness, and well being. There's alot of stupid stuff going on in my head that I am either filing as 'deal with later because i don't want to right now' or 'deal with later because I can't until I know more, or have more, or am more' and its making me crazy. I need to workout, wash and vacume my car, scrub my floor mats, and I haven't even started on what else I wanted to get done today because of timing. It was all my fault, if i hadn't wasted the morning away, i would have been done with the phone calls as planned, and not have this awful feeling inside me.

I am mostly feeling this way because i didn't take my fucking energy shot when i got home or got up or whatever and i've done other things twice even though my lungs are making a funny sound when I do certain exercises. fuck.

your rainbow