navigate

new old profile notes guestbook e-mail cast links facts love image host

the girl

Too blank for words. Except these words, that is.

loves

Life in general.

hates

Life in general.

last five

- - 2017-06-04
day 1 again - 2017-04-11
return? - 2014-04-05
- - 2011-03-21
- - 2010-04-27

i got my total gym on thurs

8:52 p.m. on 2010-01-23

Today was a good day. Why? because despite the usual setbacks, i continued plugging along. HAHA. I am having all kinds of the same ideas "i need to drink more water! HM! DUH" 'i should take ALL my stuff to my room everytime i come home, that way everything is all in the same spot!' 'i wish my room was as neat and feng shui as the basement, I feel an amazing magnetic pull to the basement, and i wish i had that same feeling for my room' hey i wish my guys had that same feeling for their rooms! and thats what I'm trying to do this weekend wowwers! i feel like halfway awesome. its bad that i love this feeling on the way up from a slump, that i have been sitting in a pond to the point that the alegee and the mud and sticks have encrusted to me, and I am breaking out of the crust of my own inaction, and shaking it off. Thats the easy part, weeding the area around it and planting new stuff is almost as easy. and its better to enjoy what i've already done that do comlicated things like correct the imbalance of the water or try to build structures to change anything else about the environment that needs improvement.

i am going to drink some water and play in the basement.

your rainbow