navigate

new old profile notes guestbook e-mail cast links facts love image host

the girl

Too blank for words. Except these words, that is.

loves

Life in general.

hates

Life in general.

last five

- - 2017-06-08
- - 2017-06-09
Random note from 4/26 - 2017-06-06
- - 2017-06-04
day 1 again - 2017-04-11

return?

1:31 p.m. on 2014-04-05

Hi! I randomly decided to start updating this after all these years. I used to love it here, I just didn't know what to say, I still don't, but that doesn't really matter.

I am a nail polishing fiend lately! I love it. Painted them shimmery light pink just now, I am feeling like a princess. I left one ring finger it's original silver sparkley, because it's so damn hard to get off it might as well stay. Plus that's what the cool kids are doing, leaving one finger a different color. Maybe this is what will make me cool! But probably not.

I am excited to have a date night with my man tomorrow, I am excited to sleep in my bed tonight, I am excited to see my sister at the roller derby in a couple of weeks, I am excited to go out with a girl from work a week from today! I am excited to find out what else is in the world to be excited about...

I am wearing a new tie dye dress from goodwill, which I LOVE! It's so comfy. I need to stop buying dresses at goodwill. I can't help it though! They're only 6 dollars and that's when they are full priced! don't get me started on half off the color of the week, or .99 cent sundays...then it's just wrong to NOT buy them. But still, I have so many!

I recently cut 8 inches off my rather long hair, it's made me wear it down alot more because it's pretty, it's easier to leave down, and i feel bad for letting it get so broken.

These things are all weighing heavily on my mind, and more, but I shall return. May the peace be with you.

your rainbow